New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone can come along the bridge one day

Male (33) looking for MILF Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind, very friendly, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, fun loving, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and somebody who always enjoys a good laugh and somebody who really enjoys some fun. I am still single and still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to relocate and move out one day and have my very own home and I do hope to have my own family and my own kids one day but finding that one partner can be really hard especially for me because I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I do find it hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along well with other people and I still mix and blend in well with other people and groups. I do have a younger brother who is living at home with me and I have a sister who is living down in London and I have a dog called Shadow who is an Alsatian. I do enjoy getting out and about and I do enjoy the outdoors and I enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I do enjoy taking a walk through the park and I enjoy going swimming, going to the pictures and I do enjoy going bowling and I do enjoy going into town and having a wonder around town and I do enjoy going into the shops and browsing things. I do enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching television and I enjoy staying up really late and I enjoy watching some late night television and I enjoy having a lie in and I do enjoy watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI don't really have any crossdressing experience.

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:That would be sitting next to someone cuddling someone and holding somebodies hand.

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Squeezing, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball crusher, Ball stretcher, Parachute, Humbler, Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather, Pointy objects, Tissue
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveI would say that would be tickling somebody under their armpit or even tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Feet, Waist, Breast

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?I haven't practiced any ball busting
How high is your threshold of pain?Fairly Low

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I would say my favourite sex places would be anywhere like a hotel room or maybe the park or even the woods or anywhere which is quiet.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I haven't really had any sexual encounters.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy a good laugh and somebody who would enjoy some fun. A perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for meeting up one day and the perfect match would be someone who would look forward to meeting up one day and the perfect match would be someone who I can meet up with one day. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy life with me and would enjoy my company. That perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for starting a family one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would look forward to starting a family one day and would look forward to having kids one day.
Our first dateA first date should include anything like going to the pictures or go out for a meal or even have a drink at the bar or maybe go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and browsing things and I do enjoy going on facebook and I do enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy just about everything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be tickling somebody under their armpit or even tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and it doesn't matter who my sex partner would be and I will just take on anyone who comes to me.